Scroll for more

FINA/airweave Swimming World Cup 2017

Launched in 1979, the FINA Swimming World Cup gathers world-class swimmers in a series of two-day meets organised between August and November each year. Across nine locations, the circuit is structured in clusters (Middle East, Europe and Asia) and distributes a total of prize money reaching US$ 2 million. 

From 2015-2017, airweave will be the Title Sponsor of the World Cup

Read more

Series Sponsor

Official Timekeeper

Latest results

FINA/airweave Swimming World Cup 2017