Scroll for more

FINA/NVC Diving World Series 2016

The FINA Diving World Series is a high-profile competition which offers an annual meeting opportunity for the world’s brightest diving stars. This prestigious and exclusive event invites internationally-recognised divers, mostly medallists from previous Olympics, World Championships and World Cups. 

Read more

Medals table

All medals

Series Sponsor

Official Timekeeper

Latest results

FINA/NVC Diving World Series 2016

April 22 - 24, 2016
Kazan, RUS
April 15 - 17, 2016
Windsor, CAN
March 17 - 19, 2016
Dubai, UAE
March 11 - 13, 2016
Beijing, CHN