Scroll for more
Title sponsor

FINA/CNSG Diving World Series 2018

The FINA Diving World Series is a high-profile competition which offers an annual meeting opportunity for the world’s brightest diving stars. This prestigious and exclusive event invites internationally-recognised divers, mostly medallists from previous Olympics, World Championships and World Cups. 

Read more

Series Sponsor

Official Timekeeper

Latest results

FINA/CNSG Diving World Series 2018

May 4 - 6, 2018
Kazan, RUS
April 27 - 29, 2018
Montreal, CAN
March 15 - 17, 2018
Fuji, JPN
March 9 - 11, 2018
Beijing, CHN