Calendar Print

FINA APPROVAL OF INTERNATIONAL COMPETITIONS

As per the new FINA Rule BL – 12, all Continental and Regional Organisations and Member Federations shall seek approval from FINA for any International Competition to be organised or sanctioned by them. (more details in the memorandum)

- Memorandum

- Approval Form (.pdf)

2016
February 2016
  • Friday, 19 February 2016 - Wednesday, 24 February 2016
    Olympic Games / Diving (Test Event) - Rio de Janeiro (BRA)  ::  Olympic Games
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2016 - Sunday, 28 February 2016
    FINA Diving World Cup - Rio (BRA)  ::  Diving
March 2016
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2016 - Sunday, 06 March 2016
    Olympic Games / Synchronised Swimming (Test Event) - Rio de Janeiro (BRA)  ::  Olympic Games
April 2016
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2016 - Sunday, 17 April 2016
    Olympic Games / Swimming (Test Event) - Rio de Janeiro (BRA)  ::  Olympic Games
December 2016
  • Monday, 05 December 2016 - Sunday, 11 December 2016 00:00 - 23:59
    FINA World Women's Youth Water Polo Championships 2016 - Auckland (NZL)  ::  Water Polo