Calendar Print
2015
February 2015
  • Friday, 20 February 2015 - Sunday, 22 February 2015
    FINA Diving Grand Prix 2015 - Rostock (GER)  ::  Diving
March 2015
  • Friday, 13 March 2015 - Sunday, 15 March 2015
    FINA/NVC Diving World Series 2015 - Beijing (CHN)  ::  Diving
  • Thursday, 19 March 2015 - Saturday, 21 March 2015
    FINA/NVC Diving World Series 2015 - Dubai (UAE)  ::  Diving
April 2015
  • Thursday, 09 April 2015 - Sunday, 12 April 2015
    FINA Diving Grand Prix 2015 - Gatineau (CAN)  ::  Diving
  • Thursday, 16 April 2015 - Sunday, 19 April 2015
    FINA Diving Grand Prix 2015 - San Juan (PUR)  ::  Diving
  • Friday, 24 April 2015 - Sunday, 26 April 2015
    FINA/NVC Diving World Series 2015 - Moscow (RUS)  ::  Diving
May 2015
  • Friday, 01 May 2015 - Sunday, 03 May 2015
    FINA/NVC Diving World Series 2015 - London (GBR)  ::  Diving
  • Friday, 22 May 2015 - Sunday, 24 May 2015
    FINA/NVC Diving World Series 2015 - Windsor (CAN)  ::  Diving
  • Friday, 29 May 2015 - Sunday, 31 May 2015
    FINA/NVC Diving World Series 2015 - dates & places tbc (MEX)  ::  Diving
June 2015
  • Friday, 26 June 2015 - Sunday, 28 June 2015
    FINA Diving Grand Prix 2015 - Madrid (ESP)  ::  Diving
July 2015
  • Friday, 03 July 2015 - Sunday, 05 July 2015
    FINA Diving Grand Prix 2015 - tbd (ITA)  ::  Diving
October 2015
  • Friday, 23 October 2015 - Sunday, 25 October 2015
    FINA Diving Grand Prix 2015 - Kuala Lumpur (MAS)  ::  Diving
  • Thursday, 29 October 2015 - Sunday, 01 November 2015
    FINA Diving Grand Prix 2015 - Gold Coast (AUS)  ::  Diving