Calendar Print
2014
January 2014
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2014
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2014 - Europe Preliminary Round 3rd match - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2014
    FINA Women's Water Polo World League 2014 - Europe Preliminary Round 3rd match - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
February 2014
  • Saturday, 01 February 2014
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2014 - Viedma (ARG)  ::  Open Water
  • Sunday, 02 February 2014
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2014 - Santa Fe-Coronda (ARG)  ::  Open Water
  • Sunday, 09 February 2014
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2014 - Hernandarias-Parana (ARG)  ::  Open Water
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2014
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2014 - Europe Preliminary Round 4th match - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
  • Friday, 14 February 2014 - Sunday, 16 February 2014
    FINA Diving Grand Prix 2014 - Madrid (ESP)  ::  Diving
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2014
    FINA Women's Water Polo World League 2014 - Europe Preliminary Round 4th match - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
  • Friday, 21 February 2014 - Sunday, 23 February 2014
    FINA Diving Grand Prix 2014 - Rostock (GER)  ::  Diving
March 2014
  • Saturday, 01 March 2014 - Sunday, 02 March 2014
    Diving Qualifying Event for the 2nd Youth Olympic Games Nanjing 2014 - Guadalajara (MEX)  ::  Diving
  • Tuesday, 11 March 2014
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2014 - Europe Preliminary Round 5th match - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
  • Friday, 14 March 2014 - Sunday, 16 March 2014
    FINA/NVC Diving World Series 2014 - Beijing (CHN)  ::  Diving
  • Tuesday, 18 March 2014
    FINA Women's Water Polo World League 2014 - Europe Preliminary Round 5th match - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
  • Thursday, 20 March 2014 - Saturday, 22 March 2014
    FINA/NVC Diving World Series 2014 - Dubai (UAE)  ::  Diving
  • Saturday, 29 March 2014
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2014 - Cancun (MEX)  ::  Open Water
April 2014
  • Saturday, 05 April 2014
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2014 - Cancun (MEX)  ::  Open Water
  • Tuesday, 15 April 2014
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2014 - Europe Preliminary Round 6th match - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
  • Tuesday, 22 April 2014
    FINA Women's Water Polo World League 2014 - Europe Preliminary Round 6th match - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
  • Friday, 25 April 2014 - Sunday, 27 April 2014
    FINA/NVC Diving World Series 2014 - London (GBR)  ::  Diving
May 2014
  • Thursday, 01 May 2014 - Sunday, 04 May 2014
    FINA Diving Grand Prix 2014 - Gatineau (CAN)  ::  Diving
  • Friday, 02 May 2014 - Sunday, 04 May 2014
    FINA/NVC Diving World Series 2014 - Moscow (RUS)  ::  Diving
  • Thursday, 08 May 2014 - Sunday, 11 May 2014
    FINA Diving Grand Prix 2014 - San Juan (PUR)  ::  Diving
  • Thursday, 15 May 2014 - Sunday, 18 May 2014
    FINA Diving Grand Prix 2014 - Guanajuato (MEX)  ::  Diving
  • Sunday, 18 May 2014 - Friday, 23 May 2014
    Oceania Swimming Championships 2014 - Auckland (NZL)  ::  Other International Competitions
  • Monday, 19 May 2014 - Sunday, 25 May 2014 08:00 - 17:00
    FINA Women's Intercontinental Water Polo Tournament - Riverside (USA)  ::  Water Polo
  • Tuesday, 20 May 2014 - Friday, 23 May 2014
    Oceania Championships - Auckland (NZL)  ::  Other International Competitions
  • Tuesday, 27 May 2014 - Sunday, 01 June 2014 08:00 - 17:00
    FINA Men's Intercontinental Water Polo Tournament - Shanghai (CHN)  ::  Water Polo
  • Friday, 30 May 2014 - Sunday, 01 June 2014 08:00 - 17:00
    FINA/NVC Diving World Series 2014 - Windsor (CAN)  ::  Diving
June 2014
  • Friday, 06 June 2014 - Sunday, 08 June 2014
    FINA/NVC Diving World Series 2014 - Monterrey (MEX)  ::  Diving
  • Tuesday, 10 June 2014 - Sunday, 15 June 2014
    FINA Women's Water Polo World League 2014 - Super Final - Kunshan (CHN)  ::  Water Polo
  • Monday, 16 June 2014 - Saturday, 21 June 2014
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2014 - Super Final - Dubai (UAE)  ::  Water Polo
  • Saturday, 28 June 2014
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2014 - Setubal (POR)  ::  Open Water
July 2014
  • Monday, 14 July 2014 - Sunday, 27 July 2014 08:00 - 17:00
    ​European Water Polo Championships 2014 - Budapest (HUN)  ::  Other International Competitions
  • Tuesday, 15 July 2014 - Sunday, 20 July 2014
    19th FINA Diving World Cup 2014 - Shanghai (CHN)  ::  Diving
  • Wednesday, 23 July 2014 - Sunday, 03 August 2014
    Commonwealth Games - Glasgow (GBR)  ::  Other International Competitions
  • Thursday, 24 July 2014
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2014 - Lac St-Jean (CAN)  ::  Open Water
  • Saturday, 26 July 2014
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2014 - Lac St-Jean (CAN)  ::  Open Water
  • Sunday, 27 July 2014 - Sunday, 10 August 2014
    15th FINA World Masters Championships - Montreal (CAN)  ::  Masters
  • Wednesday, 30 July 2014 - Sunday, 03 August 2014
    14th FINA World Junior Synchronised Swimming Championships - Helsinki (FIN)  ::  Synchro
August 2014
  • Friday, 01 August 2014 - Sunday, 03 August 2014
    FINA Diving Grand Prix 2014 - Bolzano (ITA)  ::  Diving
  • Friday, 01 August 2014
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2014 - Lac Magog (CAN)  ::  Open Water
  • Saturday, 02 August 2014 - Sunday, 10 August 2014
    FINA World Men's Youth Water Polo Championships (18 Years & Under) - Istanbul (TUR)  ::  Water Polo
  • Saturday, 02 August 2014
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2014 - Lac Magog (CAN)  ::  Open Water
  • Friday, 08 August 2014 - Sunday, 10 August 2014
    1st FINA High Diving World Cup - Kazan (RUS)  ::  High Diving
  • Saturday, 09 August 2014
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2014 - Lac Megantic (CAN)  ::  Open Water
  • Tuesday, 12 August 2014 - Sunday, 17 August 2014
    FINA Women's Water Polo World Cup 2014 - Khanty-Mansiysk(RUS)  ::  Water Polo
  • Wednesday, 13 August 2014 - Sunday, 24 August 2014
    European Championships (SW, DV, SY, OW) - Berlin (GER)  ::  Other International Competitions
  • Saturday, 16 August 2014 - Thursday, 28 August 2014
    2nd Youth Olympic Games - Nanjing (CHN)  ::  Olympic Games
  • Tuesday, 19 August 2014 - Sunday, 24 August 2014
    FINA Men's Water Polo World Cup 2014 - Almaty (KAZ)  ::  Water Polo
  • Saturday, 23 August 2014
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2014 - Ohrid Lake (MKD)  ::  Open Water
  • Monday, 25 August 2014 - Sunday, 31 August 2014
    FINA World Women's Youth Water Polo Championships (18 Years & Under) - Madrid (ESP)  ::  Water Polo
  • Wednesday, 27 August 2014 - Thursday, 28 August 2014
    FINA Swimming World Cup 2014 - Doha (QAT)  ::  Swimming
  • Sunday, 31 August 2014 - Monday, 01 September 2014
    FINA Swimming World Cup 2014 - Dubai (UAE)  ::  Swimming
September 2014
  • Friday, 05 September 2014 - Sunday, 07 September 2014
    2nd FINA World Junior Open Water Swimming Championships - Balatonfüred (HUN)  ::  Open Water
  • Sunday, 07 September 2014
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2014 - Capri-Napoli (ITA)  ::  Open Water
  • Tuesday, 09 September 2014 - Sunday, 14 September 2014
    20th FINA World Junior Diving Championships - Penza (RUS)  ::  Diving
  • Friday, 19 September 2014 - Saturday, 04 October 2014
    Asian Games - Incheon (KOR)  ::  Other International Competitions
  • Monday, 29 September 2014 - Tuesday, 30 September 2014
    FINA Swimming World Cup 2014 - Hong Kong (HKG)  ::  Swimming
October 2014
  • Thursday, 02 October 2014 - Sunday, 05 October 2014
    13th FINA Synchronised Swimming World Cup 2014 - Quebec City (CAN)  ::  Synchro
  • Saturday, 04 October 2014 - Sunday, 05 October 2014
    FINA Swimming World Cup 2014 - Moscow (RUS)  ::  Swimming
  • Sunday, 12 October 2014
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2014 - Chun'an (CHN)  ::  Open Water
  • Friday, 17 October 2014 - Sunday, 19 October 2014
    FINA Diving Grand Prix 2014 - Singapore (SIN)  ::  Diving
  • Saturday, 18 October 2014
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2014 - Hong Kong (HKG)  ::  Open Water
  • Friday, 24 October 2014 - Saturday, 25 October 2014
    FINA Swimming World Cup 2014 - Beijing (CHN)  ::  Swimming
  • Friday, 24 October 2014 - Sunday, 26 October 2014
    FINA Diving Grand Prix 2014 - Kuala Lumpur (MAS)  ::  Diving
  • Tuesday, 28 October 2014 - Wednesday, 29 October 2014
    FINA Swimming World Cup 2014 - Tokyo (JPN)  ::  Swimming
November 2014
  • Saturday, 01 November 2014 - Sunday, 02 November 2014
    FINA Swimming World Cup 2014 - Singapore (SIN)  ::  Swimming
  • Friday, 14 November 2014 - Sunday, 30 November 2014
    Central American & Caribbean Games - Veracruz (MEX)  ::  Other International Competitions
  • Saturday, 29 November 2014 - Monday, 01 December 2014
    3rd FINA World Aquatics Convention - Doha (QAT)  ::  Conferences
December 2014
  • Wednesday, 03 December 2014 - Sunday, 07 December 2014
    12th FINA World Swimming Championships (25m) - Doha (QAT)  ::  Swimming
  • Friday, 12 December 2014 - Sunday, 14 December 2014
    9th FINA Synchronised Swimming World Trophy - Beijing (CHN)  ::  Synchro