Calendar Print
2012
January 2012
  • Saturday, 07 January 2012
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2012 - Europe Preliminary Round 3rd match - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
  • Sunday, 22 January 2012
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2012 - Rosario (ARG)  ::  Open Water
  • Sunday, 29 January 2012
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2012 - Santos (BRA)  ::  Open Water
  • Sunday, 29 January 2012
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2012 - Santa Fe-Coronda (ARG)  ::  Open Water
February 2012
  • Saturday, 04 February 2012
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2012 - Patagones-Viedma (ARG)  ::  Open Water
  • Sunday, 05 February 2012
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2012 - Hernandarias-Parana (ARG) - CANCELLED  ::  Open Water
  • Friday, 10 February 2012 - Sunday, 12 February 2012
    FINA Diving Grand Prix - Rostock (GER)  ::  Diving
  • Monday, 20 February 2012 - Sunday, 26 February 2012
    18th FINA Diving World Cup - Olympic Diving Qualifying & Test Event for London 2012 - London (GBR)  ::  Diving
  • Monday, 20 February 2012 - Wednesday, 22 February 2012
    FINA Women's Water Polo World League 2012 - Americas Preliminary Round - Los Alamitos (USA)  ::  Water Polo
  • Tuesday, 21 February 2012
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2012 - Europe Preliminary Round 4th match - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
March 2012
  • Saturday, 03 March 2012 - Saturday, 10 March 2012
    Olympic Swimming Test Event for London 2012 - London (GBR)  ::  Swimming
  • Tuesday, 06 March 2012
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2012 - Europe Preliminary Round 5th match - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
  • Friday, 16 March 2012 - Saturday, 17 March 2012
    FINA/Midea Diving World Series - Dubai (UAE)  ::  Diving
  • Tuesday, 20 March 2012
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2012 - Europe Preliminary Round 6th match - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
  • Friday, 23 March 2012 - Saturday, 24 March 2012
    FINA/Midea Diving World Series - Beijing (CHN)  ::  Diving
April 2012
  • Sunday, 01 April 2012 - Sunday, 08 April 2012
    Men's Water Polo Olympic Qualification Tournament - Edmonton (CAN)  ::  Water Polo
  • Sunday, 01 April 2012
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2012 - Eilat (ISR)  ::  Open Water
  • Thursday, 12 April 2012 - Sunday, 15 April 2012
    10th FINA World Swimming Officials Seminar - Tokyo (JPN)  ::  Conferences
  • Friday, 13 April 2012 - Saturday, 14 April 2012
    FINA/Midea Diving World Series - Moscow (RUS)  ::  Diving
  • Sunday, 15 April 2012 - Sunday, 22 April 2012
    Women's Water Polo Olympic Qualification Tournament - Trieste (ITA)  ::  Water Polo
  • Wednesday, 18 April 2012 - Sunday, 22 April 2012
    Synchronised Swimming Olympic Games Qualification Tournament (also Test Event) - London (GBR)  ::  Synchro
  • Friday, 20 April 2012 - Saturday, 21 April 2012
    FINA/Midea Diving World Series - Tijuana (MEX)  ::  Diving
  • Tuesday, 24 April 2012
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2012 - Cancun (MEX)  ::  Open Water
  • Thursday, 26 April 2012
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2012 - Cancun (MEX)  ::  Open Water
May 2012
  • Thursday, 03 May 2012 - Sunday, 06 May 2012
    FINA Diving Grand Prix - Montreal (CAN)  ::  Diving
  • Thursday, 03 May 2012 - Saturday, 05 May 2012
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2012 - Asia/Oceania Preliminary Round - Shanghai (CHN)  ::  Water Polo
  • Thursday, 03 May 2012 - Saturday, 05 May 2012
    FINA Women's Water Polo World League 2012 - Asia/Oceania Preliminary Round - Shanghai (CHN)  ::  Water Polo
  • Thursday, 03 May 2012 - Sunday, 06 May 2012 08:00 - 17:00
    Olympic Water Polo Test Event - London (GBR)  ::  Water Polo
  • Tuesday, 08 May 2012 - Thursday, 10 May 2012
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2012 - Asia/Oceania Preliminary Round - Chiba (JPN)  ::  Water Polo
  • Tuesday, 08 May 2012 - Thursday, 10 May 2012
    FINA Women's Water Polo World League 2012 - Asia/Oceania Preliminary Round - Chiba (JPN)  ::  Water Polo
  • Thursday, 10 May 2012 - Sunday, 13 May 2012
    FINA Diving Grand Prix - Fort Lauderdale (USA)  ::  Diving
  • Thursday, 10 May 2012 - Sunday, 13 May 2012
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2012 - Americas Preliminary Round - Tustin (USA)  ::  Water Polo
  • Thursday, 10 May 2012 - Sunday, 13 May 2012
    FINA Women's Water Polo World League 2012 - Europe Preliminary Round Group A - Siracusa (ITA)  ::  Water Polo
  • Thursday, 10 May 2012 - Sunday, 13 May 2012
    FINA Women's Water Polo World League 2012 - Europe Preliminary Round Group B - Volos (GRE)  ::  Water Polo
  • Tuesday, 15 May 2012 - Thursday, 31 May 2012
    European Diving Championships  ::  Other International Competitions
  • Tuesday, 29 May 2012 - Sunday, 03 June 2012
    FINA Women's Water Polo World League 2012 Super Final - Changshu (CHN)  ::  Water Polo
June 2012
  • Sunday, 03 June 2012 - Sunday, 17 June 2012
    14th FINA World Masters Championships - Riccione (ITA)  ::  Masters
  • Friday, 08 June 2012 - Sunday, 10 June 2012
    FINA Diving Grand Prix - St Petersburg (RUS) - CANCELLED  ::  Diving
  • Saturday, 09 June 2012 - Sunday, 10 June 2012
    FINA Olympic Marathon Swim Qualifier 2012 - Setubal (POR)  ::  Open Water
  • Tuesday, 12 June 2012 - Sunday, 17 June 2012
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2012 Super Final - Almaty (KAZ)  ::  Water Polo
  • Friday, 15 June 2012 - Sunday, 17 June 2012
    FINA Diving Grand Prix - Madrid (ESP)  ::  Diving
  • Sunday, 17 June 2012
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2012 - Capri-Napoli (ITA)  ::  Open Water
  • Friday, 22 June 2012 - Sunday, 24 June 2012
    FINA Diving Grand Prix - Bolzano (ITA)  ::  Diving
July 2012
  • Thursday, 26 July 2012
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2012 - Lac St-Jean (CAN)  ::  Open Water
  • Friday, 27 July 2012 - Sunday, 12 August 2012
    Olympic Games - London (GBR)  ::  Olympic Games
  • Saturday, 28 July 2012
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2012 - Lac St-Jean (CAN)  ::  Open Water
August 2012
  • Saturday, 04 August 2012
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2012 - Lac Magog (CAN)  ::  Open Water
  • Sunday, 05 August 2012
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2012 - Sabac (SRB)  ::  Open Water
  • Saturday, 11 August 2012
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2012 - Lac Megantic (CAN)  ::  Open Water
  • Thursday, 16 August 2012 - Sunday, 19 August 2012
    1st FINA World Junior Open Water Swimming Championships - Welland (CAN)  ::  Open Water
  • Sunday, 19 August 2012
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2012 - Ohrid Lake (MKD)  ::  Open Water
September 2012
  • Wednesday, 12 September 2012 - Sunday, 16 September 2012
    13th FINA World Junior Synchronised Swimming Championships - Volos (GRE)  ::  Synchro
October 2012
  • Tuesday, 02 October 2012 - Wednesday, 03 October 2012
    FINA/Arena Swimming World Cup 2012 - Dubai (UAE)  ::  Swimming
  • Saturday, 06 October 2012 - Sunday, 07 October 2012
    FINA/Arena Swimming World Cup 2012 - Doha (QAT)  ::  Swimming
  • Sunday, 07 October 2012
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2012 - Hong Kong (HKG)  ::  Open Water
  • Monday, 08 October 2012 - Saturday, 13 October 2012
    19th FINA World Junior Diving Championships - Adelaide (AUS)  ::  Diving
  • Saturday, 13 October 2012
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2012 - Shantou (CHN)  ::  Open Water
  • Saturday, 13 October 2012 - Sunday, 14 October 2012
    FINA/Arena Swimming World Cup 2012 - Stockholm (SWE)  ::  Swimming
  • Wednesday, 17 October 2012 - Thursday, 18 October 2012
    FINA/Arena Swimming World Cup 2012 - Moscow (RUS)  ::  Swimming
  • Saturday, 20 October 2012 - Sunday, 21 October 2012
    FINA/Arena Swimming World Cup 2012 - Berlin (GER)  ::  Swimming
  • Monday, 29 October 2012 - Friday, 02 November 2012
    2nd FINA World Aquatics Convention - Moscow (RUS)  ::  Conferences
  • Wednesday, 31 October 2012
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2013 - Europe Prelim 1st Match  ::  Water Polo
November 2012
  • Friday, 02 November 2012 - Saturday, 03 November 2012
    FINA/Arena Swimming World Cup 2012 - Beijing (CHN)  ::  Swimming
  • Saturday, 03 November 2012
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2013 - Europe Prelim 2nd Match  ::  Water Polo
  • Tuesday, 06 November 2012 - Wednesday, 07 November 2012
    FINA/Arena Swimming World Cup 2012 - Tokyo (JPN)  ::  Swimming
  • Thursday, 08 November 2012 - Saturday, 10 November 2012
    2nd FINA World Diving Coaches Conference - Tlanepantla (MEX)  ::  Conferences
  • Saturday, 10 November 2012 - Sunday, 11 November 2012
    FINA/Arena Swimming World Cup 2012 - Singapore (SIN)  ::  Swimming
  • Friday, 30 November 2012 - Sunday, 02 December 2012
    7th FINA Synchronised Swimming World Trophy - State of Mexico (MEX)  ::  Synchro
December 2012
  • Saturday, 01 December 2012 - Sunday, 09 December 2012
    1st FINA World Men's Youth Water Polo Championships (18 Years & Under) - Perth (AUS)  ::  Water Polo
  • Sunday, 02 December 2012 - Sunday, 09 December 2012
    1st FINA World Women's Youth Water Polo Championships (18 Years & Under) - Perth (AUS)  ::  Water Polo
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2012 - Sunday, 16 December 2012
    11th FINA World Swimming Championships (25m) - Istanbul (TUR)  ::  Swimming