Calendar Print
Next year
2012
January 2012
  • Sunday, 22 January 2012
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2012 - Rosario (ARG)  ::  Open Water
  • Sunday, 29 January 2012
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2012 - Santos (BRA)  ::  Open Water
  • Sunday, 29 January 2012
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2012 - Santa Fe-Coronda (ARG)  ::  Open Water
February 2012
  • Saturday, 04 February 2012
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2012 - Patagones-Viedma (ARG)  ::  Open Water
  • Sunday, 05 February 2012
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2012 - Hernandarias-Parana (ARG) - CANCELLED  ::  Open Water
April 2012
  • Sunday, 01 April 2012
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2012 - Eilat (ISR)  ::  Open Water
  • Tuesday, 24 April 2012
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2012 - Cancun (MEX)  ::  Open Water
  • Thursday, 26 April 2012
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2012 - Cancun (MEX)  ::  Open Water
June 2012
  • Saturday, 09 June 2012 - Sunday, 10 June 2012
    FINA Olympic Marathon Swim Qualifier 2012 - Setubal (POR)  ::  Open Water
  • Sunday, 17 June 2012
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2012 - Capri-Napoli (ITA)  ::  Open Water
July 2012
  • Thursday, 26 July 2012
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2012 - Lac St-Jean (CAN)  ::  Open Water
  • Saturday, 28 July 2012
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2012 - Lac St-Jean (CAN)  ::  Open Water
August 2012
  • Saturday, 04 August 2012
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2012 - Lac Magog (CAN)  ::  Open Water
  • Sunday, 05 August 2012
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2012 - Sabac (SRB)  ::  Open Water
  • Saturday, 11 August 2012
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2012 - Lac Megantic (CAN)  ::  Open Water
  • Thursday, 16 August 2012 - Sunday, 19 August 2012
    1st FINA World Junior Open Water Swimming Championships - Welland (CAN)  ::  Open Water
  • Sunday, 19 August 2012
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2012 - Ohrid Lake (MKD)  ::  Open Water
October 2012
  • Sunday, 07 October 2012
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2012 - Hong Kong (HKG)  ::  Open Water
  • Saturday, 13 October 2012
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2012 - Shantou (CHN)  ::  Open Water