Calendar Print
Previous year Next year

FINA APPROVAL OF INTERNATIONAL COMPETITIONS

As per the new FINA Rule BL – 12, all Continental and Regional Organisations and Member Federations shall seek approval from FINA for any International Competition to be organised or sanctioned by them. (more details in the memorandum)

- Memorandum

- Approval Form (.pdf)

2016
March 2016
  • Monday, 21 March 2016 - Monday, 28 March 2016
    FINA Women’s Water Polo Olympic Games Qualification Tournament 2016 - Gouda (NED)  ::  Water Polo
April 2016
  • Sunday, 03 April 2016 - Sunday, 10 April 2016
    FINA Men’s Water Polo Olympic Games Qualification Tournament 2016 - Trieste (ITA)  ::  Water Polo
June 2016
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2016 - Sunday, 12 June 2016
    FINA Women's Water Polo World League 2016 - SUPER FINAL - Shanghai (CHN)  ::  Water Polo
August 2016
  • Friday, 26 August 2016 - Saturday, 03 September 2016
    3rd FINA World Men's Youth Water Polo Championships - PODGORICA (MNE)  ::  Water Polo
December 2016
  • Monday, 05 December 2016 - Sunday, 11 December 2016
    FINA World Women's Youth Water Polo Championships 2016 - Auckland (NZL)  ::  Water Polo