Calendar Print
Previous year Next year
2015
January 2015
  • Tuesday, 20 January 2015
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2015 - Europe Prelims - Round 3 - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
  • Tuesday, 27 January 2015
    FINA Women's Water Polo World League 2015 - Europe Prelims - Round 3 - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
February 2015
  • Tuesday, 17 February 2015
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2015 - Europe Prelims - Round 4 - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
  • Tuesday, 24 February 2015
    FINA Women's Water Polo World League 2015 - Europe Prelims - Round 4 - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
March 2015
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2015
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2015 - Europe Prelims - Round 5 - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2015
    FINA Women's Water Polo World League 2015 - Europe Prelims - Round 5 - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
April 2015
  • Tuesday, 14 April 2015
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2015 - Europe Prelims - Round 6 - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2015
    FINA Women's Water Polo World League 2015 - Europe Prelims - Round 6 - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
May 2015
  • Friday, 01 May 2015 - Sunday, 31 May 2015
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2015 - Prelims - Intercontinental Tournament - info tbc  ::  Water Polo
  • Friday, 01 May 2015 - Sunday, 31 May 2015
    FINA Women's Water Polo World League 2015 - Prelims - Intercontinental Tournament - info tbc  ::  Water Polo
June 2015
  • Tuesday, 09 June 2015 - Sunday, 14 June 2015
    FINA Women's Water Polo World League 2015 - Super Final - place tbc  ::  Water Polo
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2015 - Sunday, 28 June 2015
    FINA Men's Water Polo World League 2015 - Super Final - Bergamo (ITA)  ::  Water Polo
August 2015
  • Saturday, 15 August 2015 - Sunday, 23 August 2015
    11th FINA World Women's Junior Water Polo Championships - Guadalajara (MEX)  ::  Water Polo
September 2015
  • Friday, 04 September 2015 - Saturday, 12 September 2015
    18th FINA World Men's Junior Water Polo Championships - Almaty (KAZ)  ::  Water Polo
November 2015
  • Tuesday, 25 November 2014 - Wednesday, 25 November 2015
    FINA Women's Water Polo World League 2015 - Europe Prelims - Round 1 - Various Cities  ::  Water Polo
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2015 - Sunday, 22 November 2015
    Olympic Games Water Polo Test Event - Rio (BRA)  ::  Water Polo