Calendar Print
Previous year Next year
2014
August 2014
  • Wednesday, 27 August 2014 - Thursday, 28 August 2014
    FINA Swimming World Cup 2014 - Doha (QAT)  ::  Swimming
  • Sunday, 31 August 2014 - Monday, 01 September 2014
    FINA Swimming World Cup 2014 - Dubai (UAE)  ::  Swimming
September 2014
  • Monday, 29 September 2014 - Tuesday, 30 September 2014
    FINA Swimming World Cup 2014 - Hong Kong (HKG)  ::  Swimming
October 2014
  • Saturday, 04 October 2014 - Sunday, 05 October 2014
    FINA Swimming World Cup 2014 - Moscow (RUS)  ::  Swimming
  • Friday, 24 October 2014 - Saturday, 25 October 2014
    FINA Swimming World Cup 2014 - Beijing (CHN)  ::  Swimming
  • Tuesday, 28 October 2014 - Wednesday, 29 October 2014
    FINA Swimming World Cup 2014 - Tokyo (JPN)  ::  Swimming
November 2014
  • Saturday, 01 November 2014 - Sunday, 02 November 2014
    FINA Swimming World Cup 2014 - Singapore (SIN)  ::  Swimming
December 2014
  • Wednesday, 03 December 2014 - Sunday, 07 December 2014
    12th FINA World Swimming Championships (25m) - Doha (QAT)  ::  Swimming