Calendar Print
Previous year Next year
2014
February 2014
  • Saturday, 01 February 2014
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2014 - Viedma (ARG)  ::  Open Water
  • Sunday, 02 February 2014
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2014 - Santa Fe-Coronda (ARG)  ::  Open Water
  • Sunday, 09 February 2014
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2014 - Hernandarias-Parana (ARG)  ::  Open Water
March 2014
  • Saturday, 29 March 2014
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2014 - Cancun (MEX)  ::  Open Water
April 2014
  • Saturday, 05 April 2014
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2014 - Cancun (MEX)  ::  Open Water
June 2014
  • Saturday, 28 June 2014
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2014 - Setubal (POR)  ::  Open Water
July 2014
  • Thursday, 24 July 2014
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2014 - Lac St-Jean (CAN)  ::  Open Water
  • Saturday, 26 July 2014
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2014 - Lac St-Jean (CAN)  ::  Open Water
August 2014
  • Friday, 01 August 2014
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2014 - Lac Magog (CAN)  ::  Open Water
  • Saturday, 02 August 2014
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2014 - Lac Magog (CAN)  ::  Open Water
  • Saturday, 09 August 2014
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2014 - Lac Megantic (CAN)  ::  Open Water
  • Saturday, 23 August 2014
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2014 - Ohrid Lake (MKD)  ::  Open Water
  • Thursday, 28 August 2014 - Saturday, 30 August 2014
    2nd FINA World Junior Open Water Swimming Championships - Eilat (ISR)  ::  Open Water
September 2014
  • Sunday, 07 September 2014
    FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix 2014 - Capri-Napoli (ITA)  ::  Open Water
October 2014
  • Sunday, 12 October 2014
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2014 - Chun'an (CHN)  ::  Open Water
  • Saturday, 18 October 2014
    FINA 10 km Marathon Swimming World Cup 2014 - Hong Kong (HKG)  ::  Open Water