FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix

Since 2008, the FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix, an annual circuit, attracts the international open water swimming elite in challenging races that range from 10km to 88km.


January 26 Rosario (ARG)* CANCELLED
February 2 Santa Fe-Coronda (ARG)
February 9 Hernandarias-Parana (ARG)
March 29 Cancun (MEX)
July 26 Lac St-Jean (CAN)
August 2 Lac Magog (CAN)
August 23 Ohrid Lake (MKD)
September 7 Capri-Napoli (ITA)