Doha 2014 - Control of Events

Management Committee
The Management Committee shall be appointed by the FINA Executive (GR 9.4.2).

Jury of Appeal
The Jury of Appeal shall be the Members of the Bureau and the Honorary Members of FINA (GR 9.3.1).


A commission shall be appointed consisting of the respective Technical Delegate (Bureau liaison) and the Chairman and the Honorary Secretary of the FINA Technical Swimming Committee (GR 9.5.1).