Doha 2014 - Technical Meet Officials

1. List of Officials

Fed. Name
FINA USA Jeff Raker
Host Federation QAT Almahmoud Abdula
Host Federation QAT Al-Hamadi Yousef
Africa KEN Isaac Musembi
Africa SEY Paul  Fanchette          
Africa SEN Malik Fall
Kwami Kpodoh
Americas BAR Kathleen Beckles
Americas BRA Daniel Schneider
Americas CAN Louise Leblanc
Americas MEX Rocio de la Fuente
Americas USA David Caddington
Americas VEN Lucia Gomez Rincon
Asia CHN Li Changjun
Asia JPN Yoshii Tomohisa
Asia OMN Al-Alawi Abdulmonem
Europe BEL Martina Schwall
Europe CZE Lubos Imrysek
Europe GBR Jane Davies
Europe GER Marco Troll
Europe HUN Andrea Szentirmay
Europe NED Karina van Holst Pellekaan
Europe POL Waldemar Kilian
Europe RUS Yury Zherdev
Europe SUI Pier Mellini
Oceania AUS Cherry Smith
Oceania NZL Lyn Sutherland
Oceania PNG Susan Baboa
Host Federation QAT Al-Sheeb Abdulwahab
Host Federation QAT Festok Alaa
Host Federation QAT Al-Mohannadi Mohamed
Host Federation QAT Al-Ejji Ammar
Host Federation QAT Al-Shaiba Ali
FINA Announcer FIN Jussi Salminen
Host Announcer QAT to be appointed

*to be confirmed

2. Required Days of Duty
Officials will be arriving on 1st December 2014 and will be leaving Doha on 8 December 2014.

3. Expenses of travel, accommodation and food
The accommodation and three meals per day, for the period 1 – 8 December 2014 will be provided for all the Technical Meet Officials.

Travel expenses shall be the responsibility of each National Federation.

4. Local transportation
Shuttle transport will be provided by the Organising Committee for the Technical Meet Officials.

5. Ticketing
Details on ticketing will be given on a further update of these Summons.