Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

BCN 2013 - Organising Committee

Federations should communicate with the Organising Committee at the following address:

Palau St. Jordi
Passeig Olímpic 5-7

Presidents of Organising Committee:

Mr. Fernando Carpena Pérez, President of Real Federación Española de Natación and
Ms. Maite Fandos
, Tinenta d’alcalde de Qualitat de Vida, Igualtat I Esports

Executive office of Barcelona 2013 Organising Committee:

Mr. Sergi Pujalte - General Director
Mr. Manuel Ibern - Competition Director
Mr. Isidre Rigau - Operations Director
Ms. Mercè Vallès - Marketing & Communication Director
Mr. Eugenio Bermudez - Administration & Resources Director
Mr. Carlos Martin - Media Deputy Director
Mr. Joan Garcia - Services Deputy Director

Competition Directors:

Mr. Eugeni Ballarin - Competition Logistics Manager   
Mr. Jordi Cadens - Swimming Competition Director
Mr. Antoni Comas - Open Water Competition Director
Ms. Ingrid Fontanals - Diving Competition Director
Ms. Lidia Flaqué - Women Water Polo Competition Director
Mr. Gustavo Marcos - Men Water Polo Competition Director
*Pending assignment of Synchronized Swimming and High Diving Competition Directors

Full Organising Committee organisation:

1. General Management
Sergi Pujalte Managing Director
Josep Pujol Logistics & Transport Manager
2. Competition Area
Lolo Ibern Sports Director
Eugeni Ballarin Sports Logistics Manager
Lidia Flaque Men's Water Polo Competition Director
Gustavo Marcos Women's Water Polo Competition Director
Jordi Cadens Swimming Competition Director
Ingrid Fontanals Diving Competition Director
Antoni Comas Open Water Competition Director
Nuria Ayala Synchronised Swimming Competition Director
3. Resources & Administration Area
Eugenio Bermudez Resources & Administration Director
Maria Pelaez Office Manager
Susana Guerra Accommodation Manager
4. Operations & Services Area
Isidre Rigau Operations Director
Xavier Fajardo Operations Deputy Director
Marc Caballe Venues Manager
Delphin Beaussart Operations Assistant
Daniel Gallego Equipments Assistant
Maria Prados Security Manager
Sergi Jane Technology Deputy Manager
Roman Welsch Technology Manager
Joan Garcia Services Deputy Director
Mado Madonar Services Coordinator
Moises Mena Accreditation sOfficer
Marta Poch Catering Manager
Ramon Bigorda Participation and Volunteers Officer
Monica Piosa Participation and Volunteers Assistant
Maria Carbonell Participation and Volunteers Assistant
Nuria Torres Medical Services Officer
5. Marketing & Communcation Area
Merce Valles Marketing & Communication Director
Ana Dominguez Ceremonies Manager
Carlos Martin Press Officer
Francesc Solanellas Sponsorship & Ticketing Officer
Mar Sanroma Promotion Manager
Daniel Garcia Promotion
Albert Pla Promotion
Marta Lopez Promotion
Miguel Angel Santos Publications Assistant
Andreu Ballesteros Web Manager
Sara Llorens Television Assistant