London 2012 - Diving Competition Schedule

Location: Aquatics Centre, Aquatics Centre Diving*

Day 2 Sun 29 July
Session DV01 Start: 15:00, End: 16:00
15:00 - 15:40 Women's Synchro 3m Sprinboard Final
15:50 - 15:58 Women's Synchro 3m Sprinboard Victory Ceremony


Day 3 Mon 30 July
Session DV02 Start: 15:00, End: 16:15
15:00 - 15:55  Men's Synchronised 10m Platform Final
16:05 - 16:14  Men's Synchronised 10m Platform Victory Ceremony


Day 4 Tue 31 July
Session DV03 Start: 15:00, End: 16:05
15:00 - 15:47 Women's Synchronised 10m Platform Final
15:57 - 16:05 Women's Synchronised 10m Platform Victory Ceremony


Day 5 Wed 01 August
Session DV04 Start: 15:00, End: 16:05
15:00 - 15:48 Men's Synchronised 3m Springboard Final
15:58 - 16:05 Men's Synchronised 3m Springboard Victory Ceremony


Day 7 Fri 03 August
Session DV05 Start: 14:30, End: 17.00
14:30 - 16:58 Women's 3m Springboard Preliminary


Day 8 Sat 04 August
Session DV06 Start: 14:30, End: 15:50
14:30 - 15:50 Women's 3m Springboard Semifinal


Day 9 Sun 05 August
Session DV07 Start: 19:00, End: 20:15
19:00 - 19:57 Women's 3m Springboard Final
20:07 : 20:15 Women's 3m Springboard Victory Ceremony


Day 10 Mon 06 August
Session DV08 Start: 19:00, End: 22:00
19:00 - 21:57 Men's 3m Springboard Preliminary


Day 11 Tue 07 August
Session DV09 Start: 10:00, End: 11:40
10:00 - 11:36  Men's 3m Springboard Semifinal


Session DV10 Start: 19:00, End: 20:30
19:00 - 20:08 Men's 3m Springboard Final
20:18 - 20:26 Men's 3m Springboard Victory Ceremony


Day 12 Wed 08 August
Session DV11 Start: 19:00, End: 22:00
19:00 - 21:56 Women's 10m Platform Preliminary


Day 13 Thu 09 August
Session DV12 Start: 10:00, End: 11:35
10:00 - 11:35 Women's 10m Platform Semifinal


Session DV13 Start: 19:00, End: 20:25
19:00 - 20:07 Women's 10m Platform Final
20:17 - 20:25 Women's 10m Platform Victory Ceremony


Day 14 Fri 10 August
Session DV14 Start: 19:00, End: 22:35
19:00 - 22:31 Men's 10m Platform Preliminary


Day 15 Sat 11 August
Session DV15 Start: 10:00, End: 11:55
10:00 - 11:54 Men's 10m Platform Semifinal


Session DV16 Start: 20:30, End: 22:10
20:30 - 21:50 Men's 10m Platform Final
22:00 - 22:08 Men's 10m Platform Victory Ceremony

*London2012 reserves the right to amend the competition schedule at any time