Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

London 2012 - Qualifying procedure - Synchronised Swimming


- Qualifying procedure pdf

* Note, Clarification to Point D - Qualification System:

Continental Championships:

Asia, Africa and Oceania used the 14th FINA World Championships in Shanghai as their qualification tournament for London 2012 Olympic Games. Qualified National Federations are thus:
- Egypt (EGY)
- China (CHN)
- Australia (AUS)
For Americas, the qualification took place during the Pan American Games in Guadalajara (MEX) from 14th to 30th October 2011: Canada (CAN) qualified.
For Europe, the host country is automatically qualified: Great Britain (GBR)

Qualification Tournament: 18-22 April 2012 in the Aquatics Centre of the Olympic Park of London (GBR)

Please note that the Olympic Games Qualification Tournament will also act as Test Event.

- go to the Qualification Tournament's page