Shanghai 2011 - Synchro - Training Schedule

Synchronised Swimming Training Groups pdf


Date
Time Venue
Mon. 11 July 7.30-12.00
12.00-13.00: break
13.00-20.30
Competition Pool

7.00-21.00 Pudong Swimming Pool
Tue. 12 July 6.00-18.00 Competition Pool

7.00-21.00 Pudong Swimming Pool
Wed. 13 July 7.30-12.00
12.00-13.00: break
13.00-20.30
Competition Pool

7.00-21.00 Pudong Swimming Pool
Thu. 14 July 6.00-18.00 Competition Pool

7.00-21.00 Pudong Swimming Pool
Fri. 15 July 7.30-12.00
12.00-13.00: break
13.00-20.30
Competition Pool

7.00-21.00 Pudong Swimming Pool
Sat. 16 July 7.00-21.00 Pudong Swimming Pool
Sun. 17 July 6.00-21.00 Competition Pool

7.00-21.00
to book 48h in advance
Pudong Swimming Pool
Mon. 18 July 6.00-21.00
16.00-21.00
Competition Pool

7.00-21.00
to book 48h in advance
Pudong Swimming Pool
Tue. 19 July 6.00-21.00 Competition Pool

7.00-21.00
to book 48h in advance
Pudong Swimming Pool
Wed. 20 July 6.00-21.00 Competition Pool

7.00-21.00
to book 48h in advance
Pudong Swimming Pool
Thu. 21 July 16.00-21.00 Competition Pool

7.00-21.00
to book 48h in advance
Pudong Swimming Pool
Fri. 22 July 16.00-21.00 Competition Pool

7.00-21.00
to book 48h in advance
Pudong Swimming Pool
Sat. 23 July 16.00-21.00 Competition Pool

7.00-21.00
to book 48h in advance
Pudong Swimming Pool


NOTE: There are approximately 39 Federations to expect at the Event's competition. Eight (8) groups will be formed for training sessions both at competition pool and training venue. The teams within each group may choose to share their music time. Requests to share music from outside the group will not be accepted.

> Synchronised Swimming Training Groups pdf

On 12 and 14 July, the training will be finished at 18.00 hours in the competition pool due to the rehearsal for the opening ceremony. However, on that day, the training will start at 6.00 hours in order to ensure a training session of 12 hours, same as the other days.

The detailed training schedule will be finalized once all final individual entries are received after 1st July 2011.