Paraguay announces swimming team for XXIV Latin Cup

Federations News

The Paraguayan Federation of Swimming has revealed the list of swimmers to participate in the XXIV Latin Cup which takes place in Mar del Plata, Argentina, on May 18-23, 2010.

Here is the list below:

Women: Ma. Laura Mongelos Benítez, Paloma Moserrath Rivera, María López Nery Huerta, Karen Natalia Riveros Shulz and Lujan Amarilla Vargas.

Men: Benjamín Thomas Hockin Brusquetti, Renato David Prono Fernández, Bruno Daniel Benítez, Carlos Alfredo Orihuela Gianotti, Francisco Javier Díaz Urunaga, Ricardo Gregor Ramírez and Hugo Andrés Riera Pastore.

FINA Newsletter