Coaches Committee

Since its creation in 2000, two Chairmen have been in charge of this Commission: Peter Daland (USA, 2000-2005) and Osvaldo Arsenio (ARG, since 2005). Alan Thompson (AUS) has been the Honorary Secretary since 2000.

# Name Position Phone Mobile Phone Number Fax
1 Osvaldo ARSENIO Chairman
2 Jacco VERHAEREN Vice-Chairman
3 Isaac Kyalo MUSEMBI Member
4 Graham HILL Honorary Secretary
5 Michel LAROUCHE Member
6 Frank BUSCH Member
7 Mohsen REZVANI Member
8 Elisabeth PRICE Member
9 Denes KEMENY Member
10 Franco Giorgio CAGNOTTO Member
11 Wenjin ZHAO Member
12 Ron McKEON Member
13 Fernando CARPENA Bureau Liaison