Masters Committee 2013 - 2017

The FINA Masters Movement was officially constituted in 1986. The 1992 Congress created the first FINA Technical Masters Committee. Doug Scales (GBR) was the first Chairman (1992-1996). His successors were Victor Nogueira (POR, 1996-2005), Lyall Mortimer (NZL, 2005-2009) and Edward Evelly (CAN) since 2009. The Hon. Secretaries: Bruce C. Rogers (CAN, 1992-2000), Frantisek Stochl (CZE, 2000-2005), Edward Evelly (CAN,2005-2009) and, since 2009, Kurt Mikkola (FIN).

1 Edward EVELLY Chairman
2 Mel GOLDSTEIN Vice-Chairman
3 Kurt MIKKOLA Honorary Secretary
4 Zaza AFANE Member
5 Donald RUKARE Member
6 Rose CODY Member
7 Lourdes DE GONCALVES Member
8 Jung IL CHUNG Member
9 Homoud ALHAJERI Member
10 Majid WASEEM Member
11 Simon ROTHWELL Member
12 Ferenc SALAMON Member
13 Dusan DIMITRIJEVIC Member
14 Roger EAGLES Member
15 Kerrie PUNIVALU Member
16 Samuel UFTIMANA KINIMBA Events Sub-Committee
17 Dr Mohamed DIOP Bureau Liaison